We used Bob and Patrick Emmett a few times for home inspections for our clients and neighbors and he’s very detail oriented and knowledgeable about homes and was very helpful when answering our clients questions even in off hours in the day. Glad to have met them and will highly recommend them for any home inspection needs!

2/7/2019 Jennie Lok

Realtor, Keller Willaims

Bob was very responsive, detailed, knowledgeable, professional, and punctual.  He not only explained each finding, answered all my questions and concerns but also gave alternative solutions to each finding.

8/23/2017 Chika Mori

Realtor, Keller Willaims

I had PCA do a home inspection for one of my listings and he did it in a timely manor with great comments including photos, links to additional information and practical suggestions for repairs.

4/27/2017 Hilary Hedemark

Realtor, HH Realty

Bob and his team are my go-to termite and property inspectors! Detailed reports, efficient reports, and most important – honest & straightforward. If you need any property inspections, definitely call Bob. Five stars all around!

9/24/2018 Houston Garcia

Realtor, Compass

I called the night before I needed an property inspection.  PCA’s response time was amazing and was able to accommodate.   The inspection report was completed very fast.  Our team and our buyer was very happy with his services.

5/11/2017 Sophia Herrera

Realtor, Sotheby's International Realty

I have no hesitation recommending PCA to all my clients for their home inspection.  PCA is responsive, experienced, and always available for any follow up questions.  He completes his inspection reports thoroughly and uses his background as a licensed contractor to provide in-depth analysis to my clients..

4/19/2017 Bradley Joe

Realtor, Compass Real Estate

Inspector Bob from PCA was very friendly, a complete professional. My client’s were first time home buyers so it was there first experience and Bob was very informative and thorough, they loved him plus he brought popcorn. Great Work!!

5/19/2017 Raul Castro

Realtor, Berkshire Hathaway

I strongly recommend Bob from PCA Inspections…Bob takes the time to explain the pros and cons to my clients…their inspection reports are completed quickly, concisely and clearly which has keeps the home buying process moving…Bob is a big part of my real estate team.

2/27/2017 Lisa Marroquin

Realtor, Park North Real Estate